The results for the last four months are as follows;


1st – David Fortune
2nd – Sandy Disseldorf
3rd – John Phillips


1st – Sharon Dunn
2nd – Eileen Morman
3rd – Andrew Taylor


1st – Paddy Rodden
2nd – Ewen Chisholm
3rd – Gordon McKenzie


1st – Elaine Hunter
2nd – George Carson
3rd – Lynn Morrison

Draw was made on Thursday night in the clubhouse by Marie Paterson & Liz Fleming

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha