Winners for the last couple of months were drawn by Willie Bell at the management Committee meeting on Monday night


1st – Ewen Chisholm

2nd – Sharon Dunn

3rd – Ian Cameron


1st – Eileen Morman

2nd – Eric Park

3rd – Ian Cameron

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha