Sunday 13th October – Sailing Come & Try @ 2pm

Thursday 17th October – SGM @ 8pm

Saturday 19th October – Closing Cruise
Saturday 19th October – RNLI Coffee Morning, 9:30 am – 1pm
Friday 25th October – Boat Club Session
Saturday 26th October – Fresh Water Sprints, Loch Tummel

Friday 1st November – Movie Night
Saturday 2nd November – Bonfire & Fireworks
Sunday 10 November – Remembrance Sunday Service at Wellpark Mid-Kirk @ 10:30 for 10:45am
Friday 22nd November – Barrie Kelly & the Ten Gallon Bratz @ 8pm
Friday 29th November – Boat Club Session

Friday 13th December – Boat Club Session
Tuesday 31st December – ***Hogmanay*** music by the Hogmanay Hooligans…

Wednesday 1st January – New Year’s Day Swim @ 2pm

If you would like any further information on any of the events please contact the Sporting Convenor or a member of the Committee

© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha