The draw was made on Tuesday night in the clubhouse by Paddy Rodden.

Winners are as follows

1st – Ian Cameron

2nd – Ian Brockett

3rd – Fraser Rose

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha