The Club bar will be open as follows over the next fortnight:

Monday 23rd Dec – Closed as usual
Tuesday 24th Dec – 20:00 – 22:00
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Boxing Day – CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec – 17.00 – 23.30
Saturday 28th Dec – 14.30 – 23.30
Sunday 29th Dec – 15.00 – 19.30
Monday 30th Dec – Closed as usual
Hogmanay – 20:00 – 02:00
New Year’s Day- CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan – CLOSED
Friday 3rd Jan – 17.00 – 23.30
Saturday 4th Jan – 14.30 – 23.30
Sunday 5th Jan – 15.00 – 19.30

Hogmanay at the Club

The Club will be open from 8pm on Hogmanay through until 2am on New Year’s Day.

As usual the festivities will be informal. Bring your own snacks & games. There will be some live music courtesy of the Vice-President and his troop. There will also be FIREWORKS

Look forward to seeing you all in the New Year.







For anyone looking for some light exercise on Friday 3rd January we are planning a work party at 6pm to take down the Christmas decorations in the clubhouse. All welcome to take part.

Leave a Reply



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha