The results are as follows:

1st – Marie Paterson
2nd – John Taylor
3rd – Gordon McKenzie
Draw was made at Committee meeting on 9th February

1st – Elaine Hunter
2nd – Norman Campbell
3rd – John Mathie
Draw was made in the clubhouse on 28th February

Application Forms available at the bar or via the tab in the right hand column

Leave a Reply



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha