2014 One Off

Helm Crew Class Sail Number 16th April Springboard 20th June Sprint Race 1 20th June Sprint Race 2 20th June Sprint Race 3 27th June Crews Race 4th July Crew Swap Race 6th Aug Captayannis Race Points Place
D.Taylor I.Brockett Alb 6936
J.Kennedy W.Henderson Alb 6832
K.Barclay R.Paton Alb 8058
L.Rorison E.Morman Wayfarer 10209
A.Black GP14 10991
C.Jones Alb 7253
D.Downie A.Downie Alb 7420
D.McMillan L.McCartney Alb 7768
E.Hunter T.Smith RS200 410
B.Carroll L.McGhee Alb 1987
A Taylor Finn 678


  • DNF=Did not finish entry plus 1
  • DSQ=Disqualified entry plus 1
  • DNS=Did not start entry plus 1
  • DNC=Did not compete 100
  • RA = Race abandoned
  • R=Rescue duty and race officer credited with average score
© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha