Committee Members

Name Role Email Tele
Heather Scott Vice President
Adam Graham Hon Secretary 07818018221
Marie Paterson Hon Treasurer
Rose Sloan Subscriptions
Vacant Captain of Boats
Willie Bell Canoeing/Kayaking
Vacant Sailing
Karen Graham Coastal Rowing
Joe Heffernan Open Water Swimming
Stuart Barr Beach Convener & Rescue Boat
Tom Kater Safeguarding Officer 07890602267
Vacant Bar
George Carson Social
Allan Downie House

Each committee member has a generic email address that you can write to, or you can use the contact page on the Website and your email will be passed on.

© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha