Committee Members

Name Role Email Tele
Heather Scott Vice President vicepresident@rwsabc.com
Adam Graham Hon Secretary secretary@rwsabc.com 07818 018221
Liz McMahon Hon Treasurer treasurer@rwsabc.com
Rose Sloan Subscriptions subscriptions@rwsabc.com
Vacant Captain of Boats captain@rwsabc.com
Willie Bell Canoeing/Kayaking canoeing@rwsabc.com
Lindsay Dowds Sailing sailing@rwsabc.com
Karen Graham Coastal Rowing rowing@rwsabc.com
Joe Heffernan Open Water Swimming openwaterswimming@rwsabc.com
Alasdair Higgins Beach Convener & Rescue Boat beach@rwsabc.com
Jonny Bruce PVG 07939 032726
Robert Pickett Bar bar@rwsabc.com
George Carson Social social@rwsabc.com
Vacant House house@rwsabc.com

To contact any of the committee members by email, use the contact page on the Website and your email will be passed on.

© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha