Committee Members

Name Role Email Tele
Heather Scott Vice President vicepresident@rwsabc.com
Adam Graham Hon Secretary secretary@rwsabc.com 07818018221
Marie Paterson Hon Treasurer treasurer@rwsabc.com
Rose Sloan Subscriptions subscriptions@rwsabc.com
Vacant Captain of Boats captain@rwsabc.com
Willie Bell Canoeing/Kayaking canoeing@rwsabc.com
Vacant Sailing sailing@rwsabc.com
Karen Graham Coastal Rowing rowing@rwsabc.com
Joe Heffernan Open Water Swimming openwaterswimming@rwsabc.com
Stuart Barr Beach Convener & Rescue Boat beach@rwsabc.com
Tom Kater Safeguarding Officer safeguarding@rwsabc.com 07890602267
Vacant Bar bar@rwsabc.com
George Carson Social social@rwsabc.com
Allan Downie House house@rwsabc.com

Each committee member has a generic email address that you can write to, or you can use the contact page on the Website and your email will be passed on.

© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha