Committee Members

NameRoleEmailTelephone
Rose SloanVice Presidentvicepresident@rwsabc.com
Joe HeffernanHon Secretarysecretary@rwsabc.com07920 381372
Leave message or send a text/WhatsApp message
Julie EvansHon Treasurertreasurer@rwsabc.com
Julie EvansSubscriptionssubscriptions@rwsabc.com
Allan DownieHousehouse@rwsabc.com
Phil JonesCanoeing/Kayakingcanoeing@rwsabc.com
Karyn DonnachieCoastal Rowingrowing@rwsabc.com
Karen RadfordSports and Activitieskr@rwsabc.com
Tom KaterSafeguarding Officersafeguarding@rwsabc.com07890 602267
Jim FordCompliance Officercompliance@rwsabc.com
Angela JonesBar Convenerbar@rwsabc.com
Stacey HearlOpen Water Swimming Convenerows@rwsabc.com

Each committee member has a generic email address that you can write to, or you can use the contact page on the Website and your email will be passed on to the Committee Member.