The 200 club winners drawn by John Bruce on Friday night are:

December 2016

1st – Marie Paterson
2nd – Jimmy Crawford
3rd – Sandy Disseldorf

January 2017

1st – John Taylor
2nd – Rose Sloan
3rd – George Carson

February 2017

1st – John Phillips
2nd – John Mathies
3rd – E Morman

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

© 2017 Royal West of Scotland Amateur Boat Club Site by Pam Forsyth Web Design Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha